Foley DQ at Optics Nationals
Posted 23 October 2018 - 12:05 PM
No, you're just some nobody. So am I (granted I haven't started a stupid thread like this recently).
As far as being a millennial fag maybe you are, I couldn't say as I don't know you.
I always thought this place needed a mopey whiny Eeyore type. Thanks for playing.
Posted 23 October 2018 - 02:06 PM
Since it's "all one nationals match" is he done for the entire event?
What would the ruling be?
my understanding is that they are separate matches, so if you dq in one, you can shoot your division in one of the other ones. USPSA rules don't allow you to compete for score in more than 1 division in a level II or higher match.
2013 National Champion C class Limited 10
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users